MY PUPPY


My puppy is pretty, pert, perk and poignantly poised.

My puppy is sweet, sensitive, saccharine-soft, a social stimuli.

My puppy and I roam the streets and parks,

and people pet the puppy, and stroke him and stroke me for being

so caring, so considerate,

to have such a warm little pup in this cold cold world.


I am the model martyred man

a superlative strain

protecting the poor

cherishing my canine

doting on this dog

delivering the darling from all dangers.

This cute little critter

certainly lubricates the ladies

leaves me loved

left, right and center.


And even if he doesn't

if he fails to earn his keep

or grows out of this gorgeous guileless form

I will still love my puppy

(perhaps even more)

on toast.

2005 - 2004 - Late 2003 - Early 2003 - Late 2002 - Early 2002 - 2001

hosted by DiaryLand.com