ALISON


Well, it's so funny to be seeing you after so long girl.

How long has it been?

You look great.

Obviously, I've missed you.

I can't imagine how we've let so much time pass

since talking

arguing

debating the orders of the day.

It has certainly been too long, I'd say�


We have not touched base, I think

since the fists flew

over that carriage ride.

I still say you should have paid for it�


How could things have gotten so lost

so far afield

so different from when they began?

Why couldn't we beget another beginning?

How long has it been since we've seen each other

spoken

done dirt on the others we once knew?

How long since we've shaken hands goodbye

after having done so much more?

It has been too long.

How long until we see each other again?

2005 - 2004 - Late 2003 - Early 2003 - Late 2002 - Early 2002 - 2001

hosted by DiaryLand.com