ANGER


After what you've done

I am going to respond with that which I have always feared

that which I have always left

as an ace in a hole.

I will let you know my anger.

This is no empty threat.

The skies will rip open with my fury

my righteous indignity.

You will see the reds

and angry yellows and burning electric blues

of my complete and unholy wrath.


You will see all that is dangerous

all that is horrendous all that is righteous

all that is destructious.

My rage is righteous, baby.


You will see all rage as no one was meant to see it

a quadruple XXXX feature

� no more of this NC-17 crap for you and me. �

and you will finally see

as I have known all along

just how much you have to fear me.

2005 - 2004 - Late 2003 - Early 2003 - Late 2002 - Early 2002 - 2001

hosted by DiaryLand.com