STUPID


God, you're stupid.

You say stupid things

you do really stupid things.

You do know that 'irregardless' isn't a word, don't you?

Maybe you're just ignorant.

Is that it? Do you know things, but choose to ignore them

decide that it's better to just pretend?

Is that it? Is your life just a little game of play-acting?

How pathetic.


There is so much more to life than you allow

so many more things to take advantage of than you'd dare

with your incredibly limited imagination.

I can't believe I'm even talking to you!

Are you drunk

or do you not understand what I'm talking about?

Or is it both?

Are you drunk AND dumb?

Does that explain your deer-in-headlights mouth?


GodDAMmit!

I don't know. I find this conversation so sad

so exhausting

and confusing.

I mean, really, I just don't know

who's stupider? You

or me

for loving you so GODDAMNED much?


Tell me the answer

exercise that tiny brain of yours

and try to reply.

2005 - 2004 - Late 2003 - Early 2003 - Late 2002 - Early 2002 - 2001

hosted by DiaryLand.com