FORGET-ME-NOT


Dude, I'm so glad to see you.

You've got to help me.

You may be my only hope.


Since the... accident

I've been having trouble remembering things.

Strange things.

Assorted things.


Oh, I can remember my address

and how to tie my shoes

and who won the pennant in '78

but there are the other things.

Frankly, I'm worried.


I forget, sometimes, to say please and thank you.

I forgot your MasterCard PIN number yesterday

- I know, I'm only supposed to use it in emergencies...

but now I can't.


I can't remember when my great aunt's memorial is

and god help me

I can't remember your girlfriend's name.

For Christ's sake

how can I fantasize about her

or arrange secret assignations with her

if I can't call her by name.

How will THAT seem?


You've got to help me, man.

I've forgotten so much that

sometimes, I just don't know how to act.

So what can you do for me?

2005 - 2004 - Late 2003 - Early 2003 - Late 2002 - Early 2002 - 2001

hosted by DiaryLand.com