JEST


" J'accuse?"

You hurt me.

You cut me deep.

To claim that I just want to have sex with you

nothing more.

Absurd!

Ridiculous.

I don't want to just have sex with you�


I was to rub your titties

I want to lick your toes

and there's this little maneuver of I've been thinking of for your nose

I've got a lot of ideas for us, baby.


I'm finding inspiration in sauces

and creams and foodstuffs

and whips and chains

and lotions and motions

that my mother never dreamed of

I hope.


I want to have oral sex

and anal sex

and gopher sex

- which I really don't know the description of

and if there isn't one, we should really come up with something.


I want to do sixty nine

- though, more often, sixty eight, where I owe you�

And a whole bunch of other opportunities.

The concept that I merely want to have sex with you

has frankly

rarely entered my mind.

There is so much on my plate

- on ours!

So your words burn me right to the quick.


What?

Am I joking?

Do I mean these rude things I say?

Do I jest?

Of course.

You see through me as always, my dear.

I already know what gopher sex is�

2005 - 2004 - Late 2003 - Early 2003 - Late 2002 - Early 2002 - 2001

hosted by DiaryLand.com