CIRCLES


Yeah, it sucks now.

These are awful times

but I'm gonna get better

I'm gonna get healthy

I'm not gonna be the crippled baby you see before you now � Oh No!


I'm going to improve.

I'm going to get stronger

I'm going to get faster

I'm going to be in a position like none ever before.

I'm going to have lovers

I'm going to have friends

I'm going to be the Mac Daddy Pimpiest Pony Boy you've

EVER done seen.


And all the women'll love me

and all the men'll love me

and everyone else will be impressed with every aspect

of my existence � Oh yes!


And I'm gonna learn to be a lover

not a fighter

and a fighter for the lovers

and I won't be a loser anymore.

I'm gonna be everything I could have been

everything I should have been before you.


I won't be what you see before you now

I will be cool.

I will be strong.

I will grow

I will become the master of everything.

And then,

then then

I'm gonna come looking for you.

Oh, yeah�

And then

I suspect

we'll be right back when we started.

2005 - 2004 - Late 2003 - Early 2003 - Late 2002 - Early 2002 - 2001

hosted by DiaryLand.com