CONCEALED WEAPON


You are going to die.

I won't tell you how

and I won't tell you when

except for this:

soon

by my hand.


You are going to die

and I am going to do it

with this thing I keep hidden

from all prying eyes.


You are going to die

and I will commit this act

the crime of which there is no restitution

for what price can you put on a human life?

I can. A dollar twenty five.

That's all it'll cost me

to kill you.


You are going to die

and I will be the actor in this little drama.

You, too, but more of an actee.

A victim.

A helpless plebe in this state of affairs.


You are going to die

because of me

and within the next twenty hours

from this prescription I write you

that you will never suspect

will so quickly

be the death of you.


You are going to die.

2005 - 2004 - Late 2003 - Early 2003 - Late 2002 - Early 2002 - 2001

hosted by DiaryLand.com