THIS MACHINE KILLS HEBREWS


I don't want to. Not here.

It's too late.

It's not comfortable.

It's not right.

Not tonight.

We shouldn't.

We oughtn't.


I don't think I could in this car anyway.

You know that Mercedes was involved in the Holocaust?

This car killed jews.

It's true.

I couldn't do you here.

Not tonight.

It wouldn't be right.


Anyway, it's late

and I'm sure you have places to be

people to see

you ought to be free

and we - well, we shouldn't.

Not without more thoughts

and second sight.

Not tonight.


I don't want to.

Not with you.

Not here, under this conditions.

I can't.

My brain won't allow it

though I want to.

Though I have wave after wave

of bludgeoning desire

running through me

past me

pushing me twirling me

casting me adrift

I don't think I am capable of what needs doing.

Not here.

Not now.

Not tonight.


It's the car.

It's the hour.

It's the time.

It's not you.

It's not me.

I just... I just won't.

I won't be a party to this.

Not now.

It wouldn't be right.

Look. It's almost light.

Not tonight.

2005 - 2004 - Late 2003 - Early 2003 - Late 2002 - Early 2002 - 2001

hosted by DiaryLand.com