LET'S GO


Something must be done.

In the wake of such violence

such criminality

such wanton disregard for the rules

upon which we build our lives

we have to resolve this.

We have to save the situation.

Something must be done.


I have no solutions.

All I have is the will

the resolve

to set things right

and to do that

I must insist

that we cobble together

a coalition that can get the job done.

It has to be done, you see.

We have to the save them

from themselves.


And if we get our best and brightest

from the Marines

and the UN

and the Boy Scout Troupe

of Henritty Falls

and we offer them the mandate

of devastating resistance

to this evil set before us

then we can stop this crisis

perhaps by nightfall.


We can do it

you and I

if we only believe.

If we only put enough muscle behind it

we can succeed.

I know we can!

So let's get to it

me and you

we'll show them just what they must do.

Let's go!

2005 - 2004 - Late 2003 - Early 2003 - Late 2002 - Early 2002 - 2001

hosted by DiaryLand.com