CANCELLED ENGAGEMENTS


You cannot call me anymore

our time is through

after what you did

- well, fine, me too -

we can no longer...

Look, it's over.

I am sucking the dick of another.

I am empowering

imperilling someone else's penis now

and she would not want you to be sniffing around here.


We had our fun

it's done.

You engaged an enemy

and I retreated

strategically as far from you

as I could.

And you,

now attempting to patrol my borders?

You can't.

I demand you cease

fire all cylinders in reverse

away from me.

You have to break off.


I have moved on

I call another master now.

It is she

whom on my knees

I now aim to please.

You called it off with me

so let it remain off.

You beat me;

I'm licked.

And now

I'm sucking somebody else's dick.

2005 - 2004 - Late 2003 - Early 2003 - Late 2002 - Early 2002 - 2001

hosted by DiaryLand.com