WEIRD ONE


There is the good kind of eccentric

and the strange kind.

The evil kind of eccentric.

That new boy that you're seeing,

I'm sorry to say

he ain't the former.


That boy is weird.

He brushes his teeth

one at a time

with Clorox.

In the morning

he paints words on his eyelids

in invisible ink

so he subliminally informs people

and himself

exactly what he expects in the day.


He kills cows

and he eats them.


The man is cruel and warped

hideous and unkind.

That boy that you're seeing

he's a weird one.


He thinks that I'm stalking him

claims that I watch his every move

study his actions

for some insidious power.

This couldn't be farther from the truth, I say

and I also say

that he's an evil one.

2005 - 2004 - Late 2003 - Early 2003 - Late 2002 - Early 2002 - 2001

hosted by DiaryLand.com