UNAMERICAN


In the land of justice and laws and right and wrong

and what you do is unamerican.

You are not american. You should leave.

Your way of behaving. You're refusing to see me.

You're refusing to speak to me.

You're refusing to touch me�

It is cruel and unusual punishment

And this country does not ALLOW cruel and usual punishment

so may I politely request

that you leave this country post-haste, you unamerican

or at least talk to me.


Freedom of speech is an inalienable right

it's right there in the constitution

and if you deny that, then you are an alien,

and you have no rights. You should leave.

You should go.

Your should return to Communist Russia

or Nazi Germany

or Imperial Rome

where you came from.


For here in america, we all have a god-given privilege

to seek life liberty and the pursuit of happiness.

If you will not allow me to remain in hot pursuit

then you should just fly the border.

You should get out.

You should go

and leave us true americans to our future.

2005 - 2004 - Late 2003 - Early 2003 - Late 2002 - Early 2002 - 2001

hosted by DiaryLand.com