RAPE


I do not rape women.

That is weak work

cowardly work.

It is the work of children and bullies

shameful more

for the villain

than the victim.

I do not rape women.

I rape men.


Women may fight

and fight furiously

but they just don't have the power

the force of arms

and legs

to resist.

It takes no strength to rape a woman.

Or will, either.

Any heterosexual can find the desire for a dame

but it takes sheer determination

to get up the goods for a guy

let alone to give it to him.

That, surely

is the challenge!


It took me a while to come to this conclusion

bitter years of doing the wrong thing

the embarrassing thing

but I have learned the error of my ways.

Do not call me a hero

for my revolutionary strategies

do not praise me

for my courage.


Simply send me your men

well-endowed and enraged as can be

and I shall take them off your hands

and into mine.

2005 - 2004 - Late 2003 - Early 2003 - Late 2002 - Early 2002 - 2001

hosted by DiaryLand.com